HealthStream Brands

Support

We are here for you!

Echo, A HealthStream Company, is happy to help with any technical issue, comment or concern you may have. Technical support is available for all currently licensed clients.

Support Hours:

Monday - Friday
5:00am - 5:30pm PT
6:00am - 6:30pm MT
7:00am - 7:30pm CT
8:00am - 8:30pm ET

Phone Support:

(800) 733-8737 for EchoCredentialing, EchoAccess, and EchoAnalytics Support

(888) 796-3388 opt. 3 for EchoOneApp Support

Email:

EchoOneAppSupport@healthstream.com

Echo-ClientServices@healthstream.com